english espanol france hungarian italian russian

Projects

Help Dogs with Images

19/05/2014
 
help dogs with images! They say a good photo worth a thousand words. Here is your chance to help shelter animals with a single image. 
 
- The project's page where you can upload dogs who are looking for a home: http://anapp.me/CWL/n/ (until June 30th)
- Now is your chance to help and of course have a special help dogs with images print on your wall! Click here to see the collection, each print order will donate $50 to the hosting shelter: http://www.vendio.com/stores/saroltaban/category/help-dogs-with-images-/catId=4453491
 
Project Start Date: March 7th 2014, Project End Date: June 30th 2014
 
Thanks to all of the support the project's got lot of attention and you have sent lot of images. We will upload the prepared images to here as well.
 
Prepared Images:
 
Jober from United States - Click here for more info
 
        
 
Tucker from Wyoming, MN United States - Click here for more info
 
  
 
Meiko from San Diego, United States - Click here for more info
 
   
   
 
Bounder from Kent, Washington, United States - Click here for more info
 
                    
 
Patti from Chiang Mai, Thailand - Click here for more info
 
 
Ringo from Pelotas, Brazil - Click here for more info
 
 
Tanya from New York, NY, United States - Click here for more info
 
 
 
Jasmine from Szeged, Hungary - Click here for more info
 
                    
 
Zé and Phebo from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Click here for more info
 
 
Media Coverage
 
My Modern Met http://www.mymodernmet.com/profiles/blogs/sarolta-ban-help-dogs-with-images 2014 03 10 United States
Repubblica http://d.repubblica.it/famiglia/2014/03/11/foto/cani_gatti_aiuto_facebook-2047873/1/ 2014 03 11 Italy
Yahoo http://shine.yahoo.com/photos/photographer-uses-technical-wizardry-help-slideshow/-photo-2768448-165200366.html 2014 03 11 United States
Buzz Feed http://www.buzzfeed.com/alanwhite/an-artist-is-photoshopping-pictures-of-dogs-to-find-them-a-h 2014 03 12 United States
Hypeness http://www.hypeness.com.br/2014/03/fotografo-cria-imagens-surreais-com-caes-para-adocao-e-promove-campanha/ 2014 03 12 Brazil
Glamour Paris http://www.glamourparis.com/culture/actualite-culture/articles/help-dogs-with-images-les-photos-qui-aident-les-chiens-abandonnes-a-trouver-un-foyer/22375  2014 03 12 France
greenMe http://greenme.it/spazi-verdi/ethicme/1639-help-dogs-with-images-le-foto-che-aiutano-gli-animali-a-trovare-casa 2014 03 12 Italy
SLR Lounge http://www.slrlounge.com/photographer-uses-photoshop-help-homeless-animals-find-homes 2014 03 13 United States
SDP Noticiasa http://www.sdpnoticias.com/estilo-de-vida/2014/03/11/artista-ayuda-a-perritos-abandonados-a-encontrar-hogar-traves-de-sus-creaciones-en-facebook 2014 03 13  Mexico
Beautiful Decay http://beautifuldecay.com/2014/03/12/wondrous-heartbreaking-images-homeless-animals-hope-find-homes/ 2014 03 13 United States
Bored Panda http://www.boredpanda.com/surreal-photography-shelter-pets-sarolta-ban 2014 03 13 United States
Think Outside the Boksz http://totb.ro/un-proiect-fotografic-menit-sa-ajute-animalele-fara-adapost/ 2014 03 13 Romania
Eye Candies http://eyecandies.blog.hu/2014/03/13/kepekkel_a_kutyakert 2014 03 13 Hungary
Biobio Chile http://www.biobiochile.cl/2014/03/13/fotografo-usa-imagenes-surrealistas-para-ayudar-a-animales-abandonados-a-encontrar-un-hogar.shtml 2014 03 13 Chile
today.com http://www.today.com/pets/animal-loving-photographer-creates-surreal-art-save-shelter-pets-2D79369807 2014 03 14 United States
bust.com http://www.bust.com/fantastically-poignant-photos-of-shelter-animals-work-to-find-them-homes.html?utm_source=bust.com&utm_medium=module&utm_campaign=popular 2014 03 14 United States
Playground Mag http://www.playgroundmag.net/musica/noticias-musica/actualidad-musical/todas-las-mascotas-son-magicas-asi-que-no-las-abandones 2014 03 14 Spain
Life.hu http://www.life.hu/news/20140311-help-dogs-with-images-program-kereteben-ban-sarolta-budapesti-fotos-gyonyoru-kutyas-kepeket.html 2014 03 15 Hungary
Hir24 http://www.hir24.hu/elet-stilus/2014/03/14/vilaghiruve-valt-a-magyar-photoshop-muvesz/#a3 2014 03 15 Hungary
Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/03/16/sarolta-ban_n_4966608.html 2014 03 16 Hungary
123inspiration http://www.123inspiration.com/artist-creates-surreal-images-to-promote-shelter-animals/ 2014 03 16 United States
De Milked http://www.demilked.com/surreal-photomanipulation-shelter-animals-sarolta-ban/ 2014 03 16 United States
Noticias Caracol http://www.noticiascaracol.com/tecnologia/video-318809-los-adoptaria-animales-abandonados-protagonizan-retratos-surrealistas Colombia
Life with Dogs http://www.lifewithdogs.tv/2014/03/new-photography-project-helping-shelter-dogs/ 2014 03 17 United States
Daily Mail http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2582545/Surreal-dream-sequences-featuring-rescue-dogs-created-photographer-just-wants-help-new-home.html 2014 03 17 United Kingdom
Transindex http://think.transindex.ro/?p=30610 2014 03 18 Romania
Vanity Pets http://www.vanitypets.it/cover-pet/sarolta-ban-la-creativita-al-servizio-dei-cani-bisognosi/ 2014 03 21 Italy
Stern http://www.stern.de/fotografie/hilfsprojekt-fuer-heimtiere-die-traumwelt-herrenloser-hunde-2098893.html 2014 03 27 Germany
Kuono http://kuono.fi/taiteilija-auttaa-kodittomia-koiria-tekemalla-niista-upeita-kuvamanipulaatioita-katso-uskomattomat-kuvat/ 2014 03 28 Finland
Afronte http://www.afronte.com.br/os-mundos-magicos-de-sarolta-ban/ 2014 03 28 Brazil
 
Yahoo's main page on March 11, 2014
 
 
Repubblica's (Italy's largest newspaper) main page on March 11, 2014.